Leave Us a Review!

19 Reviews

Just closed another deal with DK Home Loans and the Krushinsky Team! Tough deal with lots of negotiation and other issues but DK team made their part easy! Responsive, professional, and just great to deal with the whole way through. Thx again DK team!

Noel Pulanco - Feb 9, 2020

Awesome Company! We were very pleased with the high level of professionalism and knowledge throughout the entire loan process!

John P Francis - Jan 25, 2020

I bought my first house at the age of 26 and was very impressed with the professional atmosphere DK home loans representatives gave me. The communication and continual questions I had made my home owership a smooth and very informative process. Thanks again

Armand Hernandez - Jan 16, 2020

David Krushinsky is hands down the best at what he does, and truly epitomizes customer service, something that is really hard to find today!
David and his team are true professionals that provided exemplar advice and communications, he is also extremely responsive throughout the entire mortgage process!
We really could not have done this without his guidance!

Thank you David, Melissa, Kristen and the DK home loans team for making our new home process a positive experience, we will most definitely be recommending your services to everyone we know seeking a mortgage!!

Gary Pelleran - Dec 21, 2019

I would recommend David and his team for purchasing a new home or refinancing I have refinance with David twice he is very knowledgeable and trustworthy man if you have any questions he will answer them right away I couldn’t ask for a better person to make the refinance experience pleasurable. He is a true blessing.

Debbie A. - Sep 27, 2019

Thanks David your the best!!! Hope to work with you again , if anybody is looking to buy a home I’ll send them your way 👍

Joel martinez jr - Sep 26, 2019

It is such a pleasure working with David and his team. As an escrow officer it is wonderful to work with a lender that is thorough, professional, and timely. Thank you David!

Cheryl S. - Aug 8, 2019

I don’t know where to start. David and his team were exceptional. They’re the best I’ve ever worked with due to their responsiveness and direction. They know how to get things done right and fast. They embody customer service and provide real help. David has the experience and connections to close the deal. I will recommend DK Home loans to all my friends and family going forward. Thank you David and team!

Carlos Wuttke - Jul 31, 2019

I am a Realtor who has sold over a thousand homes and worked with hundreds of lenders and my experience with David was superior to most all of them. In the mortgage industry communication is everything and they communicated remarkably well throughout the transaction.

Kevin Johnson

Kevin Johnson - Jul 2, 2019

Superior service. This is my first home purchase then refi. David helped me tremendously. I highly recommend.

Diane Wilson - Jul 1, 2019

We have done several refi’s and purchased several new homes. We have never dealt with a more knowledgeable person or honest and transparent individual. Five Stars.

Gary/Helen O’Farrell - Jul 1, 2019

I am very happy with my refinance! David explained the process and answered all my questions as soon as I asked them. It was a quick and easy process. I would absolutely recommend David and his team to my family and friends.

Elizabeth D. - Mar 29, 2019

David is the best loan officer that I have worked with. He was quick to respond to any questions I had. He is also very knowledgeable about financing. He made applying for a loan an easy process. I would recommend him to all my friends and family members .

Maria Torres - Mar 11, 2019

Good service, explained everything good, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Arnold Ontiveros - Mar 1, 2019

David and his team were great work with, they made the entire process fast and easy, we could not be any more satisfied with the services they provided!

John Francis - Jan 11, 2019

A real pleasure to have in the industry is dk home loans. David Krushinsky has been a great help through the whole process. Highly recommend him and his team.

Jason Robert Lopez - Dec 28, 2018

David Krushinsky has helped many of clients with their lending needs. The difference between David and other loan officers in the lending industry is his experience and knowledge of lending guidelines and market trends. He utilizes the latest technology, which makes for a smooth, streamlined loan process

Jessica M. - Dec 12, 2018

I would recommend the Krushinsky Team to anyone needing a home loan! David and Kristen are very knowledgeable and kept us informed every step of the way. They answered any questions we had quickly and thoroughly. This is our second time buying a house with their help and we highly recommend them!

Liz T. - Dec 12, 2018

David is one of the diamonds in an in industry that still has too many mediocre “professionals”. As a loan officer, he is as good as it gets. He’s a student to the ever changing mortgage industry.

Shane H. - Dec 12, 2018
Load More

More from Zillow

Refinancing was a breeze

Todd Helvik - 04/01/2020

Couldn't recommend Dave and Kristen enough if you're looking to purchase or refinance a home. No matter the obstacle they know how to make things work.

Loan Type Conventional
Loan Purpose Refinance
Loan Program 30 Year Fixed
Mortgage services provided by David Krushinsky - Phoenix Arizona

DK Home Loans

austinferzoco - 01/02/2020

David and his team are great to work with. Professional, timely and easy to work with. Would recommend him and his team for any loan needs that you may have.

Loan Purpose Purchase

David Krushinsky's Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words.

Mortgage services provided by David Krushinsky - Phoenix Arizona

Mortgage Questions? We Can Help!

Contact Us Today!
X

Get in Touch

Contact David Krushinsky

David Krushinsky

8282 W Cactus Rd, Ste. E146
Peoria, Arizona 85381
(602) 456-2195
NMLS# 202115
  • Zillow

Send an Email

X David Krushinsky

If you have any immediate questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call @ (602) 456-2195

0%

I agree to the following terms & conditions

I hereby certify that the information given in my submission is complete and correct and is given for the purpose of potentially obtaining a mortgage loan and/or financial services applied for.